I just signed up for…

SecretSanta6

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!! I officially began listening to Christmas music on November 1st, meaning that I am already eleven days into my favorite season ever — the holiday season! And what better way to celebrate the holiday season than in a giant gift exchange with a bunch of fellow book lovers?

The Broke and the Bookish (the lovely ladies who supply us with endless Top Ten Tuesdays) are running their annual Secret Santa again for the sixth year in a row. It works pretty much like any other Secret Santa – you fill out a brief questionnaire on your likes/dislikes, submit it, and then play Santa for whoever you get. I’m already thinking of a lot of goodies I can find for whoever I get.

If you haven’t signed up for it, and you have the time to commit, you should definitely give it a shot. The more the merrier! P.S, if I get you, I am definitely gonna spoil you rotten. πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “I just signed up for…

  1. Ahhh this looks like so much fun, I wish I could join but since I’m going on a one month holiday soon – I can’t get matched up as my person definitely would not get their pressie on time! I hope you enjoy yourself πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

